Thursday, September 29, 2022

Twisdom from danozzi, September 28, 2022 at 10:40PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/danozzi

September 28, 2022 at 10:40PM

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Twisdom from seananmcguire, September 22, 2022 at 10:49AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/seananmcguire

September 22, 2022 at 10:49AM

Twisdom from 1followernodad, September 22, 2022 at 08:09AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/1followernodad

September 22, 2022 at 08:09AM

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Twisdom from divinetechygirl, August 30, 2022 at 08:52AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/divinetechygirl

August 30, 2022 at 08:52AM

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Twisdom from JohnBarnesSF, August 27, 2022 at 01:19PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/JohnBarnesSF

August 27, 2022 at 01:19PM

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Twisdom from timescanner, August 16, 2022 at 02:24AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/timescanner

August 16, 2022 at 02:24AM

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Twisdom from Todd_Spence, August 10, 2022 at 07:04PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/Todd_Spence

August 10, 2022 at 07:04PM

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

Twisdom from roto_tudor, August 09, 2022 at 06:02PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/roto_tudor

August 09, 2022 at 06:02PM

Twisdom from opinonhaver, August 08, 2022 at 11:31PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/opinonhaver

August 08, 2022 at 11:31PM

Twisdom from oliviakrauth, August 08, 2022 at 07:05PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/oliviakrauth

August 08, 2022 at 07:05PM

Twisdom from 502eire, August 08, 2022 at 06:29PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/502eire

August 08, 2022 at 06:29PM

Saturday, August 06, 2022

Twisdom from IntoTheShitter, August 05, 2022 at 02:04AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/IntoTheShitter

August 05, 2022 at 02:04AM

Friday, August 05, 2022

Twisdom from davidowenauthor, August 04, 2022 at 05:19PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/davidowenauthor

August 04, 2022 at 05:19PM

Thursday, August 04, 2022

Twisdom from GreyDeLisle, August 04, 2022 at 02:58PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/GreyDeLisle

August 04, 2022 at 02:58PM

Twisdom from AudreLawdAMercy, August 03, 2022 at 09:51AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/AudreLawdAMercy

August 03, 2022 at 09:51AM

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Twisdom from chunkbardey, July 28, 2022 at 01:08AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/chunkbardey

July 28, 2022 at 01:08AM

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Twisdom from textfiles, July 25, 2022 at 08:03PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/textfiles

July 25, 2022 at 08:03PM

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Twisdom from NGrossman81, July 20, 2022 at 10:23PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/NGrossman81

July 20, 2022 at 10:23PM

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Twisdom from LouisatheLast, July 20, 2022 at 11:54AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/LouisatheLast

July 20, 2022 at 11:54AM

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Twisdom from Bhmllr, July 18, 2022 at 03:32PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/Bhmllr

July 18, 2022 at 03:32PM

Monday, July 11, 2022

Twisdom from AndreaRaeLAc, July 08, 2022 at 05:19PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/AndreaRaeLAc

July 08, 2022 at 05:19PM

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Twisdom from markpopham, July 05, 2022 at 07:34PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/markpopham

July 05, 2022 at 07:34PM

Twisdom from 502eire, July 05, 2022 at 07:16PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/502eire

July 05, 2022 at 07:16PM

Monday, July 04, 2022

Twisdom from MikeOkuda, July 04, 2022 at 12:51AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/MikeOkuda

July 04, 2022 at 12:51AM

Sunday, July 03, 2022

Twisdom from GBBranstetter, July 03, 2022 at 09:52AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/GBBranstetter

July 03, 2022 at 09:52AM

Twisdom from 502eire, July 02, 2022 at 03:35PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/502eire

July 02, 2022 at 03:35PM

Twisdom from PainBurel, July 01, 2022 at 10:33PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/PainBurel

July 01, 2022 at 10:33PM

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Twisdom from BobbyBigWheel, June 29, 2022 at 06:25PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/BobbyBigWheel

June 29, 2022 at 06:25PM

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Twisdom from writergeekrhw, June 28, 2022 at 02:54PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/writergeekrhw

June 28, 2022 at 02:54PM

Twisdom from JessicaValenti, June 28, 2022 at 12:10PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/JessicaValenti

June 28, 2022 at 12:10PM

Twisdom from IrishRugbyFan13, June 28, 2022 at 01:50AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/IrishRugbyFan13

June 28, 2022 at 01:50AM

Monday, June 27, 2022

Twisdom from Lucyddreams, June 27, 2022 at 06:53AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/Lucyddreams

June 27, 2022 at 06:53AM

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Twisdom from AndreaRaeLAc, June 26, 2022 at 11:51AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/AndreaRaeLAc

June 26, 2022 at 11:51AM

Twisdom from acechhh, June 25, 2022 at 11:32PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/acechhh

June 25, 2022 at 11:32PM

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Twisdom from MarkEnnis, June 25, 2022 at 07:20PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/MarkEnnis

June 25, 2022 at 07:20PM

Twisdom from aprilcore, June 25, 2022 at 09:46AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/aprilcore

June 25, 2022 at 09:46AM

Monday, June 20, 2022

Twisdom from TrotTaBoston, June 19, 2022 at 10:30PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/TrotTaBoston

June 19, 2022 at 10:30PM

Friday, June 17, 2022

Twisdom from RikerGoogling, June 17, 2022 at 05:22PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/RikerGoogling

June 17, 2022 at 05:22PM

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Twisdom from PicardTips, June 16, 2022 at 01:40PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/PicardTips

June 16, 2022 at 01:40PM

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Twisdom from TaraEAnderson, June 14, 2022 at 04:50PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/TaraEAnderson

June 14, 2022 at 04:50PM

Friday, June 10, 2022

Twisdom from normcharlatan, June 09, 2022 at 09:54PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/normcharlatan

June 09, 2022 at 09:54PM

Thursday, June 09, 2022

Twisdom from rachsyme, June 08, 2022 at 05:04PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/rachsyme

June 08, 2022 at 05:04PM

Twisdom from ZJAyres, June 08, 2022 at 01:58PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/ZJAyres

June 08, 2022 at 01:58PM

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

Twisdom from LizardSF, June 08, 2022 at 01:41PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/LizardSF

June 08, 2022 at 01:41PM

Monday, June 06, 2022

Twisdom from CoachKozak, June 06, 2022 at 09:56AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/CoachKozak

June 06, 2022 at 09:56AM

Friday, June 03, 2022

Twisdom from MattFnWallace, June 03, 2022 at 02:00PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/MattFnWallace

June 03, 2022 at 02:00PM

Thursday, June 02, 2022

Twisdom from PicardTips, June 02, 2022 at 01:40PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/PicardTips

June 02, 2022 at 01:40PM

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Twisdom from RealLyndaCarter, June 01, 2022 at 02:25PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/RealLyndaCarter

June 01, 2022 at 02:25PM

Twisdom from kendallybrown, June 01, 2022 at 12:42AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/kendallybrown

June 01, 2022 at 12:42AM

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Twisdom from MikeOkuda, May 31, 2022 at 01:25PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/MikeOkuda

May 31, 2022 at 01:25PM

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Twisdom from LifeIndiscreet, May 28, 2022 at 12:01PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/LifeIndiscreet

May 28, 2022 at 12:01PM

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Twisdom from davidmcgeoch9, May 26, 2022 at 06:35AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/davidmcgeoch9

May 26, 2022 at 06:35AM

Twisdom from TheOrvedahl, May 25, 2022 at 08:05PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/TheOrvedahl

May 25, 2022 at 08:05PM

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Twisdom from RachelShukert, May 25, 2022 at 11:01AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/RachelShukert

May 25, 2022 at 11:01AM

Monday, May 23, 2022

Twisdom from roastmalone_, May 22, 2022 at 02:14PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/roastmalone_

May 22, 2022 at 02:14PM

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Twisdom from bynkii, May 17, 2022 at 04:46PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/bynkii

May 17, 2022 at 04:46PM

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Twisdom from Pandamoanimum, May 17, 2022 at 06:04AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/Pandamoanimum

May 17, 2022 at 06:04AM

Monday, May 16, 2022

Twisdom from JoeDunman, May 16, 2022 at 09:57AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/JoeDunman

May 16, 2022 at 09:57AM

Monday, May 09, 2022

Twisdom from The_Law_Boy, May 09, 2022 at 02:03PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/The_Law_Boy

May 09, 2022 at 02:03PM

Twisdom from RSwirling, May 09, 2022 at 12:06AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/RSwirling

May 09, 2022 at 12:06AM

Twisdom from thejstoobs, May 08, 2022 at 10:46AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/thejstoobs

May 08, 2022 at 10:46AM

Thursday, May 05, 2022

Twisdom from OhNoSheTwitnt, May 05, 2022 at 08:20AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/OhNoSheTwitnt

May 05, 2022 at 08:20AM

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

Twisdom from morninggloria, May 03, 2022 at 11:15AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/morninggloria

May 03, 2022 at 11:15AM

Twisdom from nickwestes, May 02, 2022 at 10:37PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/nickwestes

May 02, 2022 at 10:37PM

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Twisdom from TheOnion, April 21, 2022 at 11:53AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/TheOnion

April 21, 2022 at 11:53AM

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Twisdom from nolliepops, April 12, 2022 at 11:55AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/nolliepops

April 12, 2022 at 11:55AM

Twisdom from gracejarvisohno, April 13, 2022 at 01:52AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/gracejarvisohno

April 13, 2022 at 01:52AM

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Twisdom from JamesSACorey, April 12, 2022 at 05:06PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/JamesSACorey

April 12, 2022 at 05:06PM

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

Twisdom from SarahKapit, April 05, 2022 at 05:17PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/SarahKapit

April 05, 2022 at 05:17PM

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Twisdom from jake_bittle, March 28, 2022 at 10:10AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/jake_bittle

March 28, 2022 at 10:10AM

Friday, March 25, 2022

Twisdom from hacks4pancakes, March 25, 2022 at 11:07AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/hacks4pancakes

March 25, 2022 at 11:07AM

Twisdom from adribbleofink, March 25, 2022 at 10:24AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/adribbleofink

March 25, 2022 at 10:24AM

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Twisdom from CoachKozak, March 22, 2022 at 10:22AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/CoachKozak

March 22, 2022 at 10:22AM

Twisdom from SergioRocks, March 22, 2022 at 08:38AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/SergioRocks

March 22, 2022 at 08:38AM

Friday, March 11, 2022

Twisdom from anidifranco, March 10, 2022 at 10:29PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/anidifranco

March 10, 2022 at 10:29PM

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

Twisdom from TalkThirty, February 18, 2022 at 09:35PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/TalkThirty

February 18, 2022 at 09:35PM

Monday, March 07, 2022

Twisdom from itzkovitzing, March 07, 2022 at 08:04AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/itzkovitzing

March 07, 2022 at 08:04AM

Twisdom from EpiEllie, March 07, 2022 at 09:57AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/EpiEllie

March 07, 2022 at 09:57AM

Twisdom from BadSocialism, March 07, 2022 at 11:55AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/BadSocialism

March 07, 2022 at 11:55AM

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Twisdom from physicsJ, February 24, 2022 at 12:57AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/physicsJ

February 24, 2022 at 12:57AM

Twisdom from UrsulaV, February 24, 2022 at 01:39PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/UrsulaV

February 24, 2022 at 01:39PM

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Twisdom from EricMennel, February 21, 2022 at 01:08AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/EricMennel

February 21, 2022 at 01:08AM

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Twisdom from DanSlott, February 15, 2022 at 07:41PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/DanSlott

February 15, 2022 at 07:41PM

Monday, February 07, 2022

Twisdom from matttomic, February 07, 2022 at 09:15AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/matttomic

February 07, 2022 at 09:15AM

Twisdom from amateuradam, February 06, 2022 at 01:36PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/amateuradam

February 06, 2022 at 01:36PM

Twisdom from Keith_Wynne, February 07, 2022 at 09:10AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/Keith_Wynne

February 07, 2022 at 09:10AM

Sunday, February 06, 2022

Twisdom from PallaviGunalan, February 06, 2022 at 11:14AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/PallaviGunalan

February 06, 2022 at 11:14AM

Thursday, February 03, 2022

Twisdom from TessaDuvall, February 02, 2022 at 10:23AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/TessaDuvall

February 02, 2022 at 10:23AM

Twisdom from LeBatardShow, February 02, 2022 at 08:33PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/LeBatardShow

February 02, 2022 at 08:33PM

Monday, January 31, 2022

Twisdom from DrRickyLJones, January 31, 2022 at 09:57AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/DrRickyLJones

January 31, 2022 at 09:57AM

Friday, January 28, 2022

Twisdom from latestinspace, January 28, 2022 at 11:14AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/latestinspace

January 28, 2022 at 11:14AM

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Twisdom from ericcrawford, January 27, 2022 at 01:11PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/ericcrawford

January 27, 2022 at 01:11PM

Twisdom from 502eire, January 27, 2022 at 07:51AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/502eire

January 27, 2022 at 07:51AM

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Twisdom from spalinabean, January 25, 2022 at 12:33PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/spalinabean

January 25, 2022 at 12:33PM

Monday, January 24, 2022

Twisdom from rivbutcher, January 21, 2022 at 12:18PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/rivbutcher

January 21, 2022 at 12:18PM

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Twisdom from JewelStaite, January 23, 2022 at 01:55PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/JewelStaite

January 23, 2022 at 01:55PM

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Twisdom from NowWeAreAllTom, January 18, 2022 at 08:19PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/NowWeAreAllTom

January 18, 2022 at 08:19PM

Monday, January 17, 2022

Twisdom from EricaLG, January 17, 2022 at 06:32PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/EricaLG

January 17, 2022 at 06:32PM

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Twisdom from BerniceKing, January 14, 2022 at 12:48AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/BerniceKing

January 14, 2022 at 12:48AM

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Twisdom from 502eire, January 12, 2022 at 11:06PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/502eire

January 12, 2022 at 11:06PM

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Twisdom from DewaynePerkins, December 29, 2021 at 02:52PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/DewaynePerkins

December 29, 2021 at 02:52PM

Friday, January 07, 2022

Twisdom from indyfromspace, January 07, 2022 at 10:17AM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/indyfromspace

January 07, 2022 at 10:17AM

Twisdom from the_meghaning, January 05, 2022 at 01:42PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/the_meghaning

January 05, 2022 at 01:42PM

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Twisdom from fatnudes, January 04, 2022 at 05:53PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/fatnudes

January 04, 2022 at 05:53PM

Monday, January 03, 2022

Twisdom from phillipmbailey, January 03, 2022 at 07:55PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/phillipmbailey

January 03, 2022 at 07:55PM

Sunday, January 02, 2022

Twisdom from floodums, December 31, 2021 at 12:09PM


via Twitter https://twitter.com/floodums

December 31, 2021 at 12:09PM